Kontakt

Mikael Sivertsson
Examensår 1985
0708-33 44 84
micke@sdp.nu
Sven Sköld
Examensår 1962
0708-78 57 82
sven@sdp.nu
Erik Lindquist
Examensår 1985
0708-78 57 77
erik@sdp.nu
Pavel Berzov
Examensår 2011
0723-71 17 55
pavel@sdp.nu
Martin Sundberg
Examensår 2012
0723-94 00 01
martin@sdp.nu
Sorena Rezvan
Examensår 2012
0733-66 36 71
sorena@sdp.nu
Samuel F Pedersen
Examensår 2011
0708-75 58 89
samuel@sdp.nu
Rima Beyed
Examensår 2016
0731-44 51 65
rima@sdp.nu
David Åsberg
Examensår 2012
0733-66 36 21
david@sdp.nu
Albin af Klintberg
Examensår 2017
0733-66 36 51
albin@sdp.nu
Freja Elgerud
Examensår 2017
0723-94 00 02
freja@sdp.nu